BJCFPS Staff Structure


If there are any issues, parents should speak to the class teacher in the first instance. If not satisfied then to the KS Head; then the Deputy Head; then the Head Teacher.



Head Teacher/ Principal – Rabbi Pearlman            

Deputy Head – Secular - Miss N Taylor   Mrs S Caplan;    Kodesh - Mrs L Caplan


Key Stage Heads –

Kindergarten – Miss Z Davis;     

Early Years – Secular -Mrs A Miller; Kodesh - Mrs S Burton;

KS1 – Secular - Mrs N Jaysan; Kodesh -  Mrs T Reznick & Rebbe Jacobs 

KS2 – Secular - Mrs M Deacon; Kodesh - Mrs Reznick & Rebbe Jacobs


Lunch time – Meals – Mrs A Shuck     

Welfare – Mrs C Shepherd

SENCO (Special Needs) – Mr M Hadfield & Mrs A Miller

Office/ Finance – Mrs R Baker


Safeguarding (S/G)

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) -  Mrs S Caplan

Deputy DSLs  -     Rabbi Y Pearlman         Miss N Taylor          Mrs M Deacon

Early Help/ Pastoral Care Liaison  –  Mrs M Anderson       

Mental Health and Well Being Lead     Mrs T Reznick

Operation Encompass(Dom Violence)  -  Miss N Taylor    Mrs S Caplan

CFC - Cared for Children (previously LAC) – Miss N Taylor

Channel Lead (Prevent) – Mrs S Caplan

S/G Govs –      Mrs T Tabor         Mrs B Rice


If you have any concerns regarding any of the above issues, please speak to the named person.