

KEY : Blue - Secular Green - Kodesh

Committee	Name of chair	Link Roles	Name	Committee member
				Dani Mechlowitz
Jewish Studies	Dest Marille 16			Rabbi Pearlman – Academy Principal
	Dani Mechlowitz			Rabbi Ellituv
				David Mechlowitz
				Yehuda Fagleman
Admissions	Yehuda Fagleman			Rabbi Ellituv
Admissions				David Bondt
Pay & Personnel	David Mechlowitz	Pay & Appeals	Any 3 governors from attitudes	Finance, quality of education and Behaviour &
PR	Dani Mechlowitz			Yehuda Fagleman
				Tamar Tabor
				Dani Mechlowitz
T IX				Hannah Nussbaum
		Duilding	Oblamia O	Bashy Rice
		Building	Shlomie Graff	Izzi Rosenberg
		Finance & Operations	Izzi Rosenberg	Shlomie Graff
		Kitchens	Yehuda Fagleman	Rabbi Pearlman – Academy Principal
Finance and Premises	Izzi Rosenberg	Fundraising	David Mechlowitz	Dani Mechlowitz
		Health & Safety	Hannah Nussbaum	Yehuda Fagleman
				David Mechlowitz
				David Bondt
				Hannah Nussbaum
		Pupil Premium	Dani Mechlowitz	Dani Mechlowitz
		STEM	Nicola Taylor	Sydney Fulda
		Phonics / Literacy	Nicola Jaysan	Ali Kaye
		SEND	Bashy Rice	Nicola Jaysan
		EYFS	Bashy Rice	Bashy Rice
Quality of Education	Ali Kaye	Humanities	Cath Davies	Catherine Davies
Quality of Education		Humanities	ouil Bulloo	
				David Bondt
				David Mechlowitz
				Rabbi Pearlman - Academy Principal
				Nicola Taylor
		Personal Development	Tomor Tobar	Dashu Disa
	Tamar Tabor	Personal Development	Tamar Tabor	Bashy Rice
		Safeguarding	Tamar Tabor	Rabbi Pearlman - Academy Principal
		Training & Skills	Basy Rice	Rabbi Ellituv
Behaviour & attitudes / PD & Safeguarding		Staff wellbeing	Tamar Tabor	Tamar Tabor
				David Mechlowitz
				David Bondt
				Tamar Tabor
				Nicola Taylor
Chairs Forum / Leadership & Management	David Bondt		David Mechlowitz	
			Ali Kaye	
			Izzi Rosenberg	
			Tamar Tabor	

Governor Structure					
Foundation Governors x 9					
David Bondt	Foundation	Chair of Governors			
David Mechlowitz	Foundation	Vice Chair of Governors			
Rabbi Ellituv	Foundation				
Yehuda Fagleman	Foundation				
Simcha Fulda	Foundation				
Izzy Rosenblatt	Foundation				
Shloime Graff	Foundation				
Dani Mechlowitz	Foundation				
Tamar Tabor	Foundation				
Principal x 1					
Yehuda Pearlman	Principal				
Community Governors x 1					
Alison Kaye	Community				
Staff Governors x 3					
Cath Davies	Staff				
Nicola Taylor	Staff				
Nicola Jayan	Staff				
Parent Governors x 2					
Hannah Nussbaum	Parent				
Bashy Rice	Parent				

Academy Committees				
Leadership,Management & Quality of Education Committee	Resources			
Ali Kaye - CHAIR	Izzi Rosenberg - CHAIR			
Sydney Fulda	Shlomie Graff			
Dani Mechlowitz	Rabbi Pearlman – Academy Principal			
Nicola Jaysan	Dani Mechlowitz			
Bashy Rice	Yehuda Fagleman			
Catherine Davies	David Mechlowitz			
David Bondt	David Bondt			
David Mechlowitz	Hannah Nussbaum			
Rabbi Pearlman - Academy Principal				
Nicola Taylor				
Behaviour, Attitudes & Personal Development	Pay Appeals			
Tamar Tabor – CHAIR	Any 3 governors from the Leadership, Management and Quality of Education Committee (not sitting on pay decisions as part of			
Rabbi Pearlman - Academy Principal	Resources)			
Rabbi Ellituv				
Tamar Tabor	Complaints Any 3 governors from the Leadership, Management and Quality of			
David Mechlowitz	Education Committee (not sitting on pay decisions)			
David Bondt				
Bashy Rice				
Nicola Taylor				

Kodesh Committees				
Quality of Education (Kodesh)	Admissions			
Dani Mechlowitz – CHAIR	Yehuda Fagleman - CHAIR			
Rabbi Pearlman – Academy Principal	Rabbi Ellituv			
Rabbi Ellituv	David Bondt			
David Mechlowitz				